Films Coming Soon

FILMS ARE LISTED BELOW WITH THEIR NATIONAL RELEASE DATE.
SOME FILMS WILL SHOW AT THIS CINEMA ON A DIFFERENT DATE TO THAT LISTED.
NOT ALL FILMS WILL SHOW AT THIS CINEMA.

Films Coming Soon to our Cinema

The Beguiled

The Beguiled

Fri 8th Sep:
20:00

Sat 9th Sep:
20:00

Sun 10th Sep:
20:00

Mon 11th Sep:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 12th Sep:
20:00

Wed 13th Sep:
20:00

Thu 14th Sep:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Dying Breed

Dying Breed

Sun 24th Sep:
16:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Baby Driver

Baby Driver

Fri 1st Sep:
20:00

Sat 2nd Sep:
20:00

Sun 3rd Sep:
20:00

Mon 4th Sep:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 5th Sep:
20:00

Wed 6th Sep:
20:00

Thu 7th Sep:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Limehouse Golem

The Limehouse Golem

Fri 15th Sep:
20:00

Sat 16th Sep:
20:00

Sun 17th Sep:
20:00

Mon 18th Sep:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 19th Sep:
20:00

Wed 20th Sep:
20:00

Thu 21st Sep:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Victoria and Abdul

Victoria and Abdul

Fri 29th Sep:
20:00

Sat 30th Sep:
20:00

Sun 1st Oct:
20:00

Mon 2nd Oct:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 3rd Oct:
20:00

Wed 4th Oct:
20:00

Thu 5th Oct:
20:00


Fri 6th Oct:
20:00

Sat 7th Oct:
20:00

Sun 8th Oct:
20:00

Mon 9th Oct:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 10th Oct:
20:00

Wed 11th Oct:
20:00

Thu 12th Oct:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


National Theatre Live: Yerma

National Theatre Live: Yerma The incredible Billie Piper (Penny Dreadful, Great Britain) returns in her Evening Standard Best Actress award-winning role.

Release Date: 31-08-2017

View Trailer | View Pictures | View Film Details


Royal Shakespeare Company Live: Titus Andronicus

Royal Shakespeare Company Live: Titus Andronicus The decay of Rome reaches violent depths in Shakespeare’s most bloody play.

Release Date: 03-09-2017

View Trailer | View Pictures | View Film Details


15 Certificate

It

It New Line Cinema's horror thriller IT, directed by Andrés Muschietti (Mama), is based on the hugely popular Stephen King novel of the same name, which has been terrifying readers for decades. When children begin to disappear in the town of Derry, Maine, a group of young kids are faced with their biggest...

Release Date: 08-09-2017

View Trailer | View Pictures | View Film Details


David Gilmour Live At Pompeii

David Gilmour Live At Pompeii 45 years after Pink Floyd's David Gilmour filmed Live At Pompeii in the legendary Roman Amphitheatre there, he returned for two spectacular shows, part of his year-long tour in support of his No.1 album Rattle That Lock.

Release Date: 13-09-2017

View Trailer | View Pictures | View Film Details


12A Certificate

Carmen on the Lake

Carmen on the Lake Performed on the spectacular water stage of Lake Constance in Bregenz (Austria), George Bizet's Carmen is a story of passion, destiny and obsession.

Release Date: 14-09-2017

View Trailer | View Pictures | View Film Details


15 Certificate

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle Kingsman: The Secret Service introduced the world to Kingsman - an independent, international intelligence agency operating at the highest level of discretion, whose ultimate goal is to keep the world safe. In “Kingsman: The Golden Circle,” our heroes face a new challenge. When their headquarters...

Release Date: 15-09-2017

View Trailer | View Pictures | View Film Details


15 Certificate

Kingsman: The Golden Circle 3D

Kingsman: The Golden Circle 3D Kingsman: The Secret Service introduced the world to Kingsman - an independent, international intelligence agency operating at the highest level of discretion, whose ultimate goal is to keep the world safe. In “Kingsman: The Golden Circle,” our heroes face a new challenge. When their headquarters...

Release Date: 20-09-2017

View Trailer | View Pictures | View Film Details


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy