Latest Films Out Now

15 Certificate

The Mummy

The Mummy

Fri 18th:
20:00

Sat 19th:
20:00

Sun 20th:
20:00

Mon 21st:
20:00

Tue 22nd:
20:00

Wed 23rd:
20:00

Thu 24th:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



U Certificate

Captain Underpants

Captain Underpants

Fri 18th:
14:30

Sat 19th:
14:30

Sun 20th:
14:30

Mon 21st:
14:30

Tue 22nd:
14:30

Wed 23rd:
14:30

Thu 24th:
14:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



U Certificate

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

Fri 25th:
14:30

Sat 26th:
14:30

Sun 27th:
14:30

Mon 28th:
14:30

Tue 29th:
14:30

Wed 30th:
14:30

Thu 31st:
14:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

Dunkirk

Dunkirk

Mon 28th:
20:00

Tue 29th:
20:00

Wed 30th:
20:00

Thu 31st:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



PG Certificate

Churchill

Churchill

Fri 25th:
20:00

Sat 26th:
20:00

Sun 27th:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

Baby Driver

Baby Driver

Fri 1st Sep:
20:00

Sat 2nd Sep:
20:00

Sun 3rd Sep:
20:00

Mon 4th Sep:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 5th Sep:
20:00

Wed 6th Sep:
20:00

Thu 7th Sep:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



The Beguiled

The Beguiled

Fri 8th Sep:
20:00

Sat 9th Sep:
20:00

Sun 10th Sep:
20:00

Mon 11th Sep:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 12th Sep:
20:00

Wed 13th Sep:
20:00

Thu 14th Sep:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



The Limehouse Golem

The Limehouse Golem

Fri 15th Sep:
20:00

Sat 16th Sep:
20:00

Sun 17th Sep:
20:00

Mon 18th Sep:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 19th Sep:
20:00

Wed 20th Sep:
20:00

Thu 21st Sep:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Dying Breed

Dying Breed

Sun 24th Sep:
16:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Victoria and Abdul

Victoria and Abdul

Fri 29th Sep:
20:00

Sat 30th Sep:
20:00

Sun 1st Oct:
20:00

Mon 2nd Oct:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 3rd Oct:
20:00

Wed 4th Oct:
20:00

Thu 5th Oct:
20:00


Fri 6th Oct:
20:00

Sat 7th Oct:
20:00

Sun 8th Oct:
20:00

Mon 9th Oct:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 10th Oct:
20:00

Wed 11th Oct:
20:00

Thu 12th Oct:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy