Latest Films Out Now

12A Certificate

Their Finest

Their Finest

Sun 30th:
20:00

Mon 1st May:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 2nd May:
20:00

Wed 3rd May:
20:00

Thu 4th May:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



PG Certificate

Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

Fri 5th May:
20:00

Sat 6th May:
20:00

Sun 7th May:
20:00

Mon 8th May:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 9th May:
20:00

Wed 10th May:
20:00

Thu 11th May:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



The Promise

The Promise

Fri 12th May:
20:00

Sat 13th May:
20:00

Sun 14th May:
20:00

Mon 15th May:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 16th May:
20:00

Wed 17th May:
20:00

Thu 18th May:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

Going in Style

Going in Style

Fri 19th May:
20:00

Sat 20th May:
20:00

Sun 21st May:
20:00

Mon 22nd May:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 23rd May:
20:00

Wed 24th May:
20:00

Thu 25th May:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

The Sense of an Ending

The Sense of an Ending

Fri 26th May:
20:00

Sat 27th May:
20:00

Sun 28th May:
20:00

Mon 29th May:
14:30, 20:00

Tue 30th May:
20:00

Wed 31st May:
20:00

Thu 1st Jun:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



U Certificate

The Boss Baby

The Boss Baby

Tue 30th May:
14:30

Wed 31st May:
14:30

Thu 1st Jun:
14:30


Fri 2nd Jun:
14:30

Sat 3rd Jun:
14:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy